PRT Annual Contracting Professional Excellence Award
2018 Award Winner, Master Sergeant Chad J. Stemick.

Recent PRT Guest Speakers:

James J. Kren, Deputy Director, Defense Security Service (DSS).

Major General Cameron G. Holt, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Contracting) USAF.

Terry Raney,Section 809 Panel Commissioner; and PRT Director.


Dedicated to Federal Acquisition Excellence Since 1984